Schedule

  • 10:00 AM ET / 11:00 AM CT: Welcome and Keynote
  • 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT: Break
  • 11:15 AM ET / 10:15 AM CT: Breakout Session 1
  • 12:15 PM ET / 11:15 AM CT: Lunch
  • 1:15 PM ET / 12:15 PM CT: Breakout Session 2
  • 2:15 PM ET / 1:15 PM CT: Break
  • 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM CT: Breakout Session 2